Contatti


Comitato
Paolo Monotti

Presidente
Finanze

Telefono: 079 - 412 16 79
Email: paolo.monotti@bluewin.ch
Simone Crivelli

Vice-presidente
Sponsoring

Telefono: 079 - 413 65 58
Email: simone.crivelli@syzgroup.com
Romano Schelldorfer

Responsabile Tecnico

Telefono: 079 - 681 04 79
Email: r.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Edoardo Conceprio

Sezione Giovanile

Telefono: 078 - 633 48 10
Email: edoardo.conceprio@efgbank.com
Gianni Arosio

Sponsoring

Telefono: 079 - 695 95 59
Email: g.arosio@concettosicurezza.ch
Gabriele Ottiger

Manifestazioni

Telefono: 079 – 219 10 20
Email: gabriele.ottiger@bshg.com
Spartaco De Bernardi

Comunicazione

Telefono: 078 - 709 26 10
Email: spadebe@netscape.net
Allenatori
Achille D'Ambrogio

Allenatore 1. Squadra

Telefono: 076 - 240 29 14
Email: dambrogio.a@bluewin.ch
Paolo De Luca

Head Coach Sez. Giovanile
Allenatore U20

Telefono: 0039 - 329 - 85 66 780
Email: p.deluca@studiodeluca.ao.it
Sandro Schelldorfer

Allenatore U20
Simone Pallua

Allenatore U17

Email: spalu18@hotmail.com
Bohumir Polasek (HCVM)

Allenatore U15
Moreno Della Santa (HCVV)

Allenatore U17
Wilmos Fornera

Allenatore U11

Email: fwilmos@yahoo.com
Gabor Gyöngy

Allenatore U9
Mix Moretti

Allenatore Scuola Hockey

Email: michel.moretti88@gmail.com
Staff
Cristina Schelldorfer

Segretariato

Telefono: 079 – 364 46 86
Email: c.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Fabio Ferraro

Responsabile Calendari

Telefono: 079 - 681 07 47
Email: fabio.ferraro@georgfischer.com
Webmaster

Telefono: 079 - 240 73 62
Email: francesco.r@ticino.com
Marco Baumer

Resp. Reporting

Telefono: 079 - 237 89 38
Email: marco.baumer@baumer-geol.ch
© 2022 - by - Impressum