Contatti


Comitato
Paolo Monotti

Presidente
Finanze

Telefono: 079 - 412 16 79
Email: paolo.monotti@bluewin.ch
Ivan Bernasconi

Logistica

Telefono: 078 - 633 54 27
Email: bernalabor@bluewin.ch
Simone Crivelli

Vice-presidente
Sponsoring

Telefono: 079 - 413 65 58
Email: simone.crivelli@syzgroup.com
Edoardo Conceprio

Sezione Giovanile

Telefono: 078 - 633 48 10
Email: edoardo.conceprio@bsibank.com
Wendy Pallua

Manifestazioni

Telefono: 079 – 761 91 24
Email: wendysp24@icloud.com
Romano Schelldorfer

Responsabile Tecnico

Telefono: 079 - 681 04 79
Email: r.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Allenatori
Achille D'Ambrogio

Allenatore 1. Squadra

Telefono: 079 - 596 19 16
Email: achille.dambrogio@post.ch
Wilmos Fornera

Allenatore Piccolo/1

Telefono: 079 504 68 83
Email: fwilmos@yahoo.com
Claudio Donati

Allenatore Juniori

Telefono: 079 225 85 44
Email: claudio.donati@bluewin.ch
Stefano Canta

Allenatore Bambino

Telefono: 079 - 767 33 71
Email: canta.stefano@hotmail.com
Alan De Carli

Allenatore Portieri

Telefono: 079 - 230 09 23
Email: alan_decarli@hotmail.com
Paolo De Luca

Head Coach Sez. Giovanile
Allenatore Mini/A + MOSKITO/B

Telefono: 0039 - 329 - 85 66 780
Email: p.deluca@studiodeluca.ao.it
Mix Moretti

Allenatore Scuola Hockey

Telefono: 079 - 588 80 88
Email: michel.moretti88@gmail.com
Simone Pallua

Allenatore Novizi

Telefono: 079 - 214 28 54
Email: spalu18@hotmail.com
Altro
Cristina Schelldorfer

Segretariato

Telefono: 079 – 364 46 86
Email: c.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Mattia Torti

Responsabile arbitri

Telefono: 076 - 616 68 22
Email: mattia.torti@gmail.com
Webmaster

Telefono: 079 - 240 73 62
Email: francesco.r@ticino.com
Axel Rydman

Responsabile Reporting

Telefono: 078 - 673 35 21
Email: axel.rydman98@gmail.com
Fabio Ferraro

Resp. Calendari + Tesseramenti

Telefono: 079 - 681 07 47
Email: fabio.ferraro@georgfischer.com
Marco Giovannacci

Responsabile materiale

Telefono: 078 - 886 48 58
Email: mrcgiovannacci@hotmail.com
© 2018 - by - Impressum