Contatti


Comitato
Paolo Monotti

Presidente
Finanze

Telefono: 079 - 412 16 79
Email: paolo.monotti@bluewin.ch
Simone Crivelli

Vice-presidente
Sponsoring

Telefono: 079 - 413 65 58
Email: simone.crivelli@syzgroup.com
Romano Schelldorfer

Responsabile Tecnico

Telefono: 079 - 681 04 79
Email: r.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Edoardo Conceprio

Sezione Giovanile

Telefono: 078 - 633 48 10
Email: edoardo.conceprio@bsibank.com
Ivan Bernasconi

Logistica

Telefono: 078 - 633 54 27
Email: bernalabor@bluewin.ch
Wendy Pallua

Manifestazioni

Telefono: 079 – 761 91 24
Email: wendysp24@icloud.com
Spartaco De Bernardi

Comunicazione

Telefono: 078 - 709 26 10
Email: spadebe@netscape.net
Allenatori
Achille D'Ambrogio

Allenatore 1. Squadra

Telefono: 076 - 240 29 14
Email: dambrogio.a@bluewin.ch
Paolo De Luca

Head Coach Sez. Giovanile
Allenatore Moskito

Telefono: 0039 - 329 - 85 66 780
Email: p.deluca@studiodeluca.ao.it
Gianluca Prato

Allenatore Juniori
Simone Pallua

Allenatore Novizi

Email: spalu18@hotmail.com
Bohumir Polasek (HCVM)

Allenatore Mini
Moreno Della Santa (HCVV)

Allenatore Mini
Wilmos Fornera

Allenatore Piccolo

Email: fwilmos@yahoo.com
Gabor Gyöngy

Allenatore Bambino
Gianni Arosio

Allenatore Bambino
Alan De Carli

Allenatore Portieri

Email: alan_decarli@hotmail.com
Mix Moretti

Allenatore Scuola Hockey

Email: michel.moretti88@gmail.com
Altro
Cristina Schelldorfer

Segretariato

Telefono: 079 – 364 46 86
Email: c.schelldorfer@bluewin.ch
Axel Rydman

Responsabile Reporting

Telefono: 078 - 673 35 21
Email: axel.rydman98@gmail.com
Fabio Ferraro

Responsabile Calendari

Telefono: 079 - 681 07 47
Email: fabio.ferraro@georgfischer.com
Webmaster

Telefono: 079 - 240 73 62
Email: francesco.r@ticino.com
© 2020 - by - Impressum